Blog Archives

Explore improved ‘Fund For Bangladesh’ with versatile categories of funding now!

This is really difficult to find fund. This is difficult even while you have all information in your hand. This seems like sinking in the ocean of information. Realizing the need and demand from different organizations working for rural and urban distress people, FundForBangladesh categorised all the funding information in different categories which may be of use the people working for the betterment of the society and country. So, now this can be said that FundforBangladesh is now more Improved! You can find all funding information category-wise at your reach very easily!

Please find the ‘Category‘ by the link (How to => access funding short-cut)
Link: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/how-to/access-funding-short-cut/

Even you  can find those categories from the following link directly-

Funding short cut link
A
●  Activist: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/activist/
●  Agriculture: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/agriculture/
●  Art and Culture: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/art-and-culture/
●  Article: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/article/
●  Association: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/association/
●  Award: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/award/

B

●  Bangladesh: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/bangladesh/
●  Bank: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/bank/
●  Biodiversity: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/biodiversity/
●  Biomass: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/biomass/

C
●  CBO: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/cbo/
●  Chamber of Commerce: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/chamber-of-commerce/
●  Child Labor: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/child-labor/
●  Children: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/children/
●  Civil Society Organization (CSO): https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/civil-society-organization-cso/
●  Clean Cookstoves: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/clean-cookstoves/
●  Climate Change: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/climate-change/
●  College: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/college/
●  Company: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/company/
●  Competition: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/competition/
●  Conservation: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/conservation/
●  Cooperative: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/cooperative/
●  Cultural: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/cultural/
●  Cybersecurity : https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/cybersecurity/

D
●  Democracy and Good Governance: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/democracy-and-good-governance/
●  Disability: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/disability/
●  Disaster: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/disaster/
●  Donor: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/donor/
●  Donor Agency: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/donor-agency/

E
●  
Economical: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/economical/
●  Education: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/education/
●  Education Institute: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/education-institute/
●  Electricity: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/electricity/
●  Embassy Fund Bangladesh: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/embassy-fund-bangladesh/
●  Energy: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/energy/
●  Entreprenuer: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/entreprenuer/
●  Environment : https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/environment/
●  Environmental Sustainability: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/environmental-sustainability/
●  Excluded Community: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/excluded-community/

F
●  
Faith Based Group: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/faith-based-group/
●  Fellowship: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/fellowship/
●  Fisheries: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/fisheries/
●  Food Security: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/food-security/
●  Forced Labor: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/forced-labor/
●  Forest: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/forest/
●  Funding: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/funding/

G
●  
Garments: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/garments/
●  Govt: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/govt/

H
●  
Health: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/health/
●  Heritage: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/heritage/
●  HIV and AIDS: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/hiv-and-aids/
●  Hospital: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/hospital/
●  Housing: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/housing/
●  Humanitarian Aid: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/humanitarian-aid/
●  Human Rights: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/human-rights/
●  Human Trafficking: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/human-trafficking/
●  Hybrid Organization: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/hybrid-organization/

I
●  
Indigenous Community: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/indigenous-community/
●  Individual: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/individual/
●  Industry: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/industry/
●  Infrastructure: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/infrastructure/
●  INGO: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/ingo/
●  Institutional: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/institutional/
●  Insurance: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/insurance/
●  International Organization: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/international-organization/
●  Investment: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/investment/

L
●  
Land: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/land/
●  Law: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/law/
●  Leasing: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/leasing/
●  Legal Aid: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/legal-aid/
●  LGBT: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/lgbt/
●  Library: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/library/
●  Livelihood Development: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/livelihood-development/
●  Livestock: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/livestock/
●  Loan: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/loan/
●  Local Group Institution (LGI): https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/local-group-institution-lgi/

M
●  
Manufacturing: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/manufacturing/
●  Material Support: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/material-support/
●  Media and Development: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/media-and-development/
●  Micro-Finance: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/micro-finance/
●  Minorities: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/minorities/
●  Mobile Network Operator: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/mobile-network-operator/
●  Multilateral Institutions: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/multilateral-institutions/
●  Multi Nation Organization (MNO): https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/multi-nation-organization-mno/
●  Municipality: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/municipality/
●  Museum: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/museum/

N
●  
Natural Resources: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/natural-resources/
●  Network: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/network/
●  New Ideas: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/new-ideas/
●  Nutrition: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/nutrition/

O
●  
Orchard: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/orchard/
●  Organic: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/organic/

P
●  
Peace and Sustainable Security: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/peace-and-sustainable-security/
●  People’s Alliance: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/peoples-alliance/
●  Philanthropists:  https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/philanthropists/
●  Photography: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/photography/
●  Policy Practitioners: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/policy-practitioners/
●  Population Control: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/population-control/
●  Poverty Alleviation:  https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/poverty-alleviation/
●  Prize: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/prize/
●  Producer: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/producer/
●  Profit Organization: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/profit-organization/
●  Project Development Support: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/project-development-support/

R
●  
Religious Institutions: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/religious-institutions/
●  Renewable Energy: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/renewable-energy/
●  Research: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/research/

S
●  
Scholarship: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/scholarship/
●  Scientific: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/scientific/
●  Security: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/security/
●  Seed Grant: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/seed-grant/
●  Slavery: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/slavery/
●  Small Grants: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/small-grants/
●  SME: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/sme/
●  Social: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/social/
●  Sports: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/sports/
●  Start-up: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/start-up/
●  Statitics: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/statitics/

T
●  
TB: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/tb/
●  Technology: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/technology/
●  Tobacco Control: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/tobacco-control/
●  Tourism: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/tourism/
●  Trade Union: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/trade-union/
●  Training: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/training/
●  Transport: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/transport/
●  Tree Plantation: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/tree-plantation/

U
●  
University: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/university/
●  Urban Development: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/urban-development/

V
●  
Vetenary: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/vetenary/
●  Vulnerable Adult: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/vulnerable-adult/

W
●  
Waste Management: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/waste-management/
●  Water-Sanitation-Hygiene (WaSH): https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/water-sanitation-hygiene-wash/
●  Wildlife: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/wildlife/
●  Women and Gender: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/women-and-gender/

Y
●  
Youth Empowerment: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/youth-empowerment/

Z
●  
Zoo: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/tag/zoo/


Facebook page-Fund for Bangladesh

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advertisements

Fund for Bangladesh (FundForBangladesh.wordpress.com), the first funding website in Bangladesh with hundreds of funding opportunities

Bangladesh is a country of enormous opportunity for development.  With its huge number of population within a very small area of land, Bangladesh showed true commitment for development and promise for further development. Despite there were different challenges against the development, Bangladesh has progressed in different development indicators over the years. In this development, there were enormous contributions from Government and Non-Government organizations of home and abroad. By managing and feeding its huge population, Bangladesh showed true progress since its independence in 1971 from Pakistan after a bloodshed for 9 months.

From the very beginning of its journey as an independent country, Government of different developed countries and countries of Middle East stand behind Bangladesh with handful and heart full assistance. This assistance remains still and will be continued over the years, we can hope.

Bangladesh has been trying to overcome a transition period which will help to reach further development challenges. In this journey, different development partners and developed countries will play a strategic role. Different Government and Non-Government organizations of Bangladesh and other countries will play active role in this journey.

In this effort, FundForBangladesh aims to contribute through providing information related to funding, award and different development need gradually over the years. At present, this site brings up to date information of different donors of versatile categories. This site will also bring many more resources required by development organizations in near future.

The following list gives the expression of the effort of FundForBangladesh within just few months since inception.

We are acknowledging the courtesy of the donor listed (or to be listed) below:

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

 W

X
● XminY (1)

Y

Z


Latest update of the List:
14th, September, 2018

The list will be gradually expanded as and when new opportunity knocks. At present this site considers funding / opportunities applicable for Bangladesh and Bangladeshi GO/NGO organizations. This is also noteworthy that most of the opportunities listed in the above list are not applicable for Bangladesh alone. Most of the opportunities are also applicable for other countries of the world. So, this site helps other counties and their development effort as well.

Cautions:
1. Please note that all advertisement of this site are given by the domain provider. We don’t have any relation with the advertiser. They are appearing automatically as a cost of the ‘free’ domain!
2. Please be aware about receiving/applying funds as we will not take any responsibility for any consequences of any stage of funding. This is merely a informative site for the fund-raiser.
3. Please do not confuse with any texts, graphics or serials used in this site as these do not have any other meaning, from any sense.
4. All the credit goes to the donors for texts of each donor calls.

Website: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/


Visit all Funding opportunities: Click to view

Visit all funding categories:  Click to view


Facebook page-Fund for Bangladesh

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Related link:
● Fund-Hope for Millions of people of Bangladesh
Link: https://mahfujalam.wordpress.com/2017/02/24/fund-hope-for-millions-of-people-of-bangladesh/
● Explore improved ‘Fund For Bangladesh’ with versatile categories of funding now!
Link:
https://mahfujalam.wordpress.com/2017/12/20/explore-improved-fund-for-bangladesh-with-versatile-categories-of-funding-now/

Facebook page-From the Heart of Bangladesh

Fund-Hope for Millions of people of Bangladesh

What is Fund?
In responding to the above question, Google says, ‘Fund means a sum of money saved or made available for a particular purpose.’ Yes, Fund is something collected or saved by intensive die-heart effort of kind organizations or individuals or Govt of developed countries for the welfare of the countries in need. A country like Bangladesh or the people of Bangladesh like many in the developed and under developed countries, greatly, grateful to these donors. Even the fund-raiser of the developed countries raises money through small contribution of school kids or different innovative campaigns. On the other hand, money comes from developed countries also contributed by the tax payers of the developed countries. So, the money come through proper funding channel is bringing love, solidarity and responsibilities of donors worldwide.

How the fund channeled to the beneficiaries?
Most of the fund channeled to the end beneficiaries through GO (Government) or NGO (Non-Government) organizations. Very few channeled through individuals.

What to do or not to do?
In this decade, Bangladesh Govt and different development organizations are very much concerned about funding from extremist organizations which may / can be used for extremists. In the below site, we will try to find some authentic donor organizations of the world.

Warning:
Please note that we will try to extremely screening those calls beneficial for Bangladesh. But still we want to recommend that applicant (s) / applicant organization(s) use own screening with best judgment about applying and receiving fund. We will not take any responsibility for any consequences regarding fund. This (fundforbangladesh) is just an informative site, so as to say.

Resources:
We will provide some additional resources which may be useful by different N/GO organizations.

Dedication: The following site is dedicated to the persons who are dedicated with their day-night hard work and who are rarely acknowledged and became visible by others.

Website: https://fundforbangladesh.wordpress.com/
On Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/Fundforbangladesh-1430258683704596/?ref=bookmarks

fundforbangladesh2

Facebook page-From the Heart of Bangladesh

%d bloggers like this: